Your browser does not support JavaScript!

North County Inland FCA Golf Classic

(For best results view in landscape mode when using your mobile device

Welcome to the registration page for the 

North County Inland FCA Golf Classic!

We're looking forward to hosting you for a great day of golf, 

followed by an incredible evening with dinner, awards,

 and an impactful presentation of the FCA ministry.


Friday August 9th, 2019 

The Vineyard at Escondido

925 San Pasqual Rd
Escondido, CA 92025

Tee Off: 1:00 pm

Title Sponsors:


Steve Chizmadia

(Click on sponsor to go to page.)

A Chance to Win $20,000 on Hole 17 with a Hole in One!!

Individual Registration and/or Sponsorship Options: 

$175 Individual Golfer
Golf Tournament Entry, Reception, Dinner, Awards & Program

$600 Foursome
Golf Tournament Entry, Reception, Dinner, Awards & Program

$1250 MVP Sponsor
Foursome, Exclusive Hole Sponsor, Website Ad, Event Advertising

$2500 Pro Title Sponsor
2 Foursomes, Banner, Exclusive Hole Sponsor, Website Ad, Link to Business on Website, Event Advertising, Prominent Event Recognition

Other options:

Super Ticket $50 Individual $150 for a foursome

Participation in all on course contests including Putting Contest, Hole in One Contests, Longest Drive, Mulligans and Golfball Cannon

$50 Dinner Only 

Dinner/appetizers, awards and program following golf tournament

Hole Sponsor $400

Hole sign and option to setup information etc. at hole

Event Schedule:

11:30 AM -12:45 PM: Registration
12:45 PM: Opening Ceremony (lunch provided)
1:00 PM: Shotgun Start

5:45 PM: Reception & Silent Auction
6:30 PM: Dinner, Awards, & Program

image001 (1) handicap

Food and beverages may not be brought onto the golf course. All food and beverages must be purchased from The Vineyard at Escondido. Lunch, Snacks and Dinner are provided with entry.

The proceeds from this tournament go towards furthering the FCA ministry in San Diego County.

For more information or questions about this event contact
Russ Douglass at: or 619-204-4293 

Jason Mills

Chace Steeves

Jahsh Barela